Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs D Gill


    Mr G Jones

    Head of School

      Mr M Cook

      Deputy Headteacher

        Mrs E Taylor

        Deputy Headteacher

          Mr C Woolley

          Assistant Headteacher

            Mrs N Thomas

            Assistant Headteacher / ALNCo

              Mrs M Hewett

              Assistant Headteacher

                Directors of Learning

                Mrs R Teague

                Director of Learning – New Curriculum

                  Miss K Edge

                  Director of Learning – Business & Careers

                    Mrs D Lynch

                    Director of Learning – Coaching & Mentoring

                      Heads of Year

                      Mr D Mulroy

                      Co-Head of Year 7

                        Mr J Dyer

                        Co-Head of Year 7

                          Mr GH Davies

                          Head of Year 8

                            Mrs K Gundy

                            Head of Year 9

                              Miss K Davies

                              Head of Year 10 & Key Stage 4

                                Miss D Hagon-O’Dare

                                Head of Year 11

                                  Mrs H Billett

                                  Co-Head of Sixth Form

                                    Mrs J Croydon

                                    Co-Head of Sixth Form

                                      Subject Area Leaders

                                      Miss L Oakley

                                      Subject Area Leader: English

                                        Mrs I Hale

                                        Subject Area Leader: Mathematics

                                          Mrs S Saint

                                          Subject Area Leader: Science

                                            Mrs D Lynch

                                            Subject Area Leader: Arts

                                              Ms G Smith

                                              Subject Area Leader: Humanities

                                                Mr S Radsma

                                                Subject Area Leader: Languages

                                                  Miss K Edge

                                                  Subject Area Leader: Enterprise

                                                    Mr G Davies

                                                    Subject Area Leader: PE

                                                      Miss A Grooms

                                                      Subject Area Leader: Skills

                                                        Pastoral Team

                                                        Miss V Hull

                                                        Child Protection Officer

                                                          Mrs S Charlton

                                                          Deputy Child Protection Officer

                                                            Miss C Sueref

                                                            Attendance Lead

                                                              Mrs L Kelly

                                                              Family Engagement Officer

                                                                Key Associate Staff

                                                                Mr N Powell

                                                                Business Manager

                                                                  Mr K Monroe

                                                                  Network Manager

                                                                    Mrs S Williams

                                                                    Estates Manager